## **SCHOOL SAFETY COMMITTEE**

To handle matters related to the redressal of public/staff/parents/students grievance, a School Safety Committee consisting of the following members is constituted with effect from 01 April 2020 for the academic year 2020-21

1.	Mr. Bahadur Singh	Principal
2.	Mr. Naveen Kumar	PGT – IT
3.	Mr. Shakti Singh	PGT -PET
4.	Mr. Pooja Bhardwaj	PRT
5.	Mr. Pradeep Sharma	Office Staff
6.	Mr. Suresh Kumar	Parent Rep
7.	Mr. Manoj Kumar Attri	Parent Rep
8.	Mas. Sanjay	Student (X)
9.	Km. Anjali Attri	Student (X)